Lyrics, I Need Them

Like writing songs? Post your lyrics, poems, or whatever here!
Ausdude
First name: Austin

Lyrics, I Need Them

Post by Ausdude »

Hey guys.
I'm not too good with writing lyrics, but perhaps we can collaborate.

here are links to my songs I am interested in lyrics for:
(they're off of an album I'm making)

Songs

1. Intro (not sure if I want lyrics for this one, but if you have ideas post'em)
2. (2)
3. Wicked World (Already have lyrics)
4. The Ping Pong Master
5. No Time To Kill, Just Fill
6. Hair To The Left
7. Interlude (not sure if I want lyrics for this one, but if you have ideas post'em)
8. A New Beginning
9. Flare (Already have lyrics)
10. Ma' Shibby Chill
11. Something To Believe In

Album Info

This is my third full album, but the other two were crap.
I only wrote the music, I didn't play it.
I use a program called Garage Band.
basically the message is when life gets hard, or people start hatin', piss on them.
hence the title of the album Piss On Thee.
and, the song entitled (2) should have that theme. if you're think of writing lyrics for it.

Album Art

ImageImage

comments, suggestions, anything.
I'd just like to hear feedback.
LTS
Underclass Zero
Instrument 1: Guitar

Post by LTS »

damn, that is some of the greatest album work i've ever seen...
One of a Kind of Something
LTS
Underclass Zero

Post by LTS »

how did you get garage band?
i've heard it's an awesome program.

i play guitar and record it, put some drums into it with a program called drumsite, it's pretty cool, but i know garageband is better, i can't find it on torrent sites.
Ausdude

Post by Ausdude »

Luke The Spook (LTS) wrote:damn, that is some of the greatest album work i've ever seen...
why thank you!
It's hard to believe I just turned 15.
people at my school think I'm a junior because I don't look, or act like a freshman.
thanks again!
LTS
Underclass Zero

Post by LTS »

Ausdude wrote: